Home Giveaways The Quickest Way I Know To Win 1000$ Steam Gift Card!

The Quickest Way I Know To Win 1000$ Steam Gift Card!

125
1
SHARE

How would you like $500 to spend on any Steam game that takes your fancy? Two winners in today’s Bundle Stars giveaway can enjoy a spending spree on us, while runners up will win the Bundle Stars Indie Legends Bundle. That includes the stylish co-op heist game, Monaco, the joyful platforming ‘n punch game, Guacamelee, the addictive and pure fighter, Divekick, and more.

To enter, check out the button below. You can improve your odds by adding extra entries in the sweepstake. You get two extra entries for following PC Gamer and Bundle Stars on Twitter and Facebook, and for joining the Bundle Stars and PC Gamer Steam groups. The randomly selected winners to be picked on Tuesday May 4 at 4pm GMT / 8am PST / 11am EST. Good luck!

[sociallocker id=”474″]

button

[/sociallocker]

1 COMMENT

  1. This post and many other on your website are very interesting.

    You should show your content to bigger audience. There is a big chance
    to go viral. You need initial boost and visitors will flood your page in no time.
    Just search in google for:
    Juuri13 viral effect

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.